Officers (Elected by Board)

  • Rhonda Carter: TOC Chair
  • Ellen Roderick: TOC Secretary
  • Stephanie Campbell: TOC Treasurer
Committee Chairs (Appointed by TOC Chair)

  • Shanda Adams: Awards/Scholarship Co-Chair
  • Meg Bowman: Recruitment, Marketing, and Retention Chair
  • Steve Dobberowsky: Assistant Secretary; Professional Development Program Chair (Virtual)
  • Claire Gudewich: Site Selection Co-Chair
  • Karen Hoffman: Administrator; Assistant Treasurer
  • Laniera Jones: Recruitment, Marketing, and Retention Vice-Chair; Newsletter Editor
  • Chris King: Chief Technologist
  • Trina Petty: Professional Development Program (Traditional) Chair
  • Mike Powell: Recruitment, Marketing, and Retention Vice-Chair; Awards/Scholarship Co-Chair
  • Bob Stacy: Site Selection Co-Chair
  • Al Tyree: Logistics, Acting Historian
Annual Institute Chairs (Elected by Board)

  • Claire Gudewich: Annual Institute Co-Chair
  • Bob Stacy: Annual Institute Co-Chair